Directors of Subsidiaries

The names of all Directors who have served on the boards of the subsidiaries of Lam Soon (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Company”) during the financial year from 1 July 2023 up to 18 April 2024 are set out below:

Ms. TSANG Chin Hung, Fanny

Mr. CHENG Nai Kam

Mr. ZENG Min

Mr. LIM Shueh Hann

Ms. LO Sze Man, Stella

Ms. CHENG Cynthia

Mr. WONG Cho Fai*


*no longer a director of any subsidiaries of the Company since 18 April 2024.