核心品牌

金像牌

面粉

金像牌

金像牌为烘焙界追求最佳烘焙品质的大师级之选。六十年来,金像牌一直稳踞香港面包粉市场的主导地位,为家庭用户、各大酒店、大型面包连锁店、及食物制造商之重要面粉供应商。
了解更多

美玫牌

面粉

美玫牌

美玫牌因其一如既往的高品质在糕点界享有无与伦比的美誉。自五十年代起美玫牌已成为市场领导者,为顶级大厨制作点心、馒头、糕点及港式面食等本土佳肴之首选。
了解更多

金双桃

特种油脂

金双桃

金双桃系列特种油脂以业界一流品质作基准,为南顺特种油脂的倾心之作,期望为广大客户提供更多选择,做出更多优质特色烘焙品、馅料、夹心、糖果等。
了解更多

刀唛

食油

刀唛

刀唛始于1963年,为食油领导品牌,是世代以来家传户晓之信心之选。 品牌荣获「香港Q唛优质产品」及「香港名牌」等多个认证。 刀唛为消费者提供至臻之选,以全面配合其追求健康与美味的现代生活模式而倍感自豪。
了解更多

红灯

食油

红灯

红灯始创于1968年,因其物美价廉而成为香港食油市场之名牌,一直深受消费者欢迎。 红灯荣获「香港Q唛优质产品」和「香港名牌」等认证。
了解更多

食油

顺唛为餐饮界知名的食油品牌,其品质卓越 ,让菜肴色香味俱全。数十年来一直深受餐饮业界及厨师的欢迎。
了解更多

斧头牌

家居护理

斧头牌

AXE斧头牌创始于1969年,至今与消费者一起成长近50年。除洗洁精以外,产品种类已发展至涵盖衣物、厨房及地板清洁等范畴,务求全面照顾消费者的需要。 AXE荣获「香港Q唛优质产品」、「香港名牌」等殊荣,为其高品质产品的最好证明。根据2018年4月尼尔森公司的全港洗洁精零售报告,AXE的销售额连续10年荣膺No.1,是不折不扣深受消费者喜爱的家居清洁用品。
了解更多

劳工牌

家居护理

劳工牌

自1961年推出劳工枧起,劳工牌一直是优质实用的家居清洁用品代名词。品牌拥有多款高质超值及实用的清洁产品,如柠檬洗洁精及特效漂白水等,数十年来帮助千万家庭轻松提高卫生质素。

即洁保

家居护理

即洁保

即洁保创立于 2008 年,提供一系列专业清洁用品,并为工商企业提供一站式清洁护理方案及技术支持,客户包括不同政府部门、五星级酒店以至多间大型连锁饮食集团等。 能在芸芸对手中脱颖而出,证明即洁保符合企业客户的严谨要求,其专业质素备受认同。
了解更多

Our Brands

Golden Statue

FLOUR

Golden Statue

Golden Statue is the bakers’ choice for top-quality flour. For over six decades, Golden Statue has been leading the Hong Kong bread flour market and is a significant supplier to many households, hotels, bakeries and food manufacturers.
LEARN MORE

American Roses

FLOUR

American Roses

American Roses has an unparalleled reputation in cake and pastry making due to its superior and consistent quality. It has been the market leader since the 50’s and has been the top choice of head chefs in making local delicacies ranging from dim sums, steamed buns, pastries to Hong Kong-style noodles.
LEARN MORE

Golden Double Peach

SPECIALTY FATS

Golden Double Peach

Golden Double Peach Specialty Fats are produced in accordance with first class standards in the industry and provide you with an excellent choice when making baked goods, fillings and sweets etc.
LEARN MORE

Knife

OIL

Knife

Launched in 1963, Knife has been the leading brand in the edible oil market and a trusted brand for generations. Awarded “Hong Kong Q-mark Quality Product” and “Hong Kong Top Brand”, Knife oil prides itself in the provision of the best products to satisfy today’s consumers’ pursuit of taste and health.
LEARN MORE

Red Lantern

OIL

Red Lantern

Launched in 1968, Red Lantern is a famous edible oil brand in Hong Kong well known for its high quality and affordable price. Red Lantern has the distinction of being a "Hong Kong Q-mark Quality Product" and "Hong Kong Top Brand".
LEARN MORE

Soon

OIL

Soon

Soon is a popular edible oil brand in the food and beverage catering market. It has been well received for its high quality by various food outlets as well as chefs from different hotels and restaurants for decades.
LEARN MORE

AXE

HOME CARE

AXE

AXE was first launched in 1969 and has served consumers for almost 50 years with its comprehensive product line, ranging from dishwashing soap to fabric care, kitchen and floor cleaning products. AXE provides a comprehensive solution to families with evolving needs. AXE was awarded the Hong Kong Q-mark and the Hong Kong Top Brand Awards, a testament to the quality of the products. According to Nielsen retail value sales report of April 2018, AXE has been the No.1 brand of dishwashing soap for the past ten years which is a testament to its popularity amongst Hong Kong families.
LEARN MORE

Labour

HOME CARE

Labour

Launched in 1961, Labour soap has gone on to become a household name for high-quality cleaning products. In addition, Labour has developed its own range of cleaning products, all at attractive price levels, including Lemon Liquid Detergent and Labour Bleach, helping families improve home hygiene in a convenient and efficient way.

Procleanic

HOME CARE

Procleanic

Procleanic was founded in 2008 to provide a range of professional cleaning products as well as a one-stop cleaning solution and technical support to industrial and commercial corporations. We serve the needs of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, various 5-star hotels and major restaurant chains. Procleanic stands out from the rest and has been recognised by corporate business partners for its outstanding quality.
LEARN MORE