

LAM SOON (HONG KONG) LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 411)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 1 May 2025, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Lam Soon (Hong Kong) Limited are set out below:-

Chairman:

Mr. KWEK Leng Hai
Non-Executive Director

Executive Director:

Mr. LIM Shueh Hann - Chief Executive Officer

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Christian K. NOTHHAFT

Dr. WHANG Sun Tze

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Lester G. HUANG, SBS, JP

Ms. HO Yuk Wai Joan

Ms. CHEUNG Man Ying

Three Board committees have been established with defined terms of reference pursuant to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Corporate Governance Code. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Audit and Risk Management Committee:

Ms. HO Yuk Wai Joan (Chairman)

Mr. Christian K. NOTHHAFT

Mr. Lester G. HUANG, SBS, JP

Board Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Lester G. HUANG, SBS, JP (Chairman)

Mr. KWEK Leng Hai

Ms. CHEUNG Man Ying

Board Nomination Committee:

Mr. KWEK Leng Hai (Chairman)

Ms. HO Yuk Wai Joan

Ms. CHEUNG Man Ying

Hong Kong, 30 April 2025