

LAM SOON (HONG KONG) LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 411)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Lam Soon (Hong Kong) Limited are set out below:-

Chairman: Mr. KWEK Leng Hai *Non-Executive Director*

Group Managing Director: Mr. Joseph LEUNG

Non-Executive Directors:

Dr. WHANG Sun Tze Mr. TAN Lim Heng Mr. TSANG Cho Tai Mr. TANG Hong Cheong

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. LO Kai Yiu, Anthony Mr. AU Chee Ming Mr. Lester Garson HUANG, JP

Three Board committees have been established with defined terms of reference pursuant to Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Code of Corporate Governance Practices. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Audit and Risk Management Committee:

Mr. LO Kai Yiu, Anthony (*Chairman*) Mr. TSANG Cho Tai Mr. Lester Garson HUANG, *JP*

Board Remuneration Committee:

Mr. AU Chee Ming (*Chairman*) Mr. KWEK Leng Hai Mr. Lester Garson HUANG, *JP*

Board Nomination Committee:

Mr. KWEK Leng Hai (*Chairman*) Mr. LO Kai Yiu, Anthony Mr. AU Chee Ming

Hong Kong, 1 September 2016